Email Password
Forgot your password?

Thank you for supporting Coronado Islander Sports!

 

 

Important Information on MRSA and Concussions  
Thu Aug 28th, 2014 7:26:PM
Please click here for important information regarding the MRSA Virus...[MORE]
Softball Registration Closed   
Tue Nov 18th, 2014 11:02:PM
We have a full squad of 23 softball athletes. Thank...[MORE]
Winter Sports Registration Open  
Thu Nov 6th, 2014 12:34:PM
Registration for all winter sports is now open. Pick your...[MORE]
Flag Football Schedule Posted  
Sun Sep 14th, 2014 10:29:PM
Our Flag Football game schedule is now posted on the...[MORE]
ISF thanks Islander Snack bar volunteers   
Mon Oct 20th, 2014 3:45:PM
The Islanders home game snackbar is moving up the Michelin...[MORE]
Islander Legends Inductees  
Thu Aug 28th, 2014 10:01:AM
  CLICK ON THE ISLANDER LEGEND TO LEARN MORE ABOUT THEIR LEGACY...[MORE]
Upcoming Events
Tuesday, March 3
CHS Lacrosse - Boys Grossmont 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 5
CHS Lacrosse - Boys LCC 7:00 PM
Monday, March 9
CHS Lacrosse - Boys St. Marks 7:00 PM
Wednesday, March 11
CHS Lacrosse - Boys Mira Mesa 5:00 PM
CHS Lacrosse - Boys Mira Mesa 7:00 PM
Saturday, March 14
CHS Lacrosse - Boys St. Ignatius 1:00 PM
Wednesday, March 18
CHS Lacrosse - Boys Scripps Ranch 5:00 PM
CHS Lacrosse - Boys Scripps Ranch 7:00 PM
Friday, March 20
CHS Lacrosse - Boys Patrick Henry 5:00 PM
CHS Lacrosse - Boys Patrick Henry 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 24
CHS Lacrosse - Boys Torrey Pines 5:00 PM
CHS Lacrosse - Boys Torrey Pines 7:00 PM
Thursday, March 26
CHS Lacrosse - Boys Arapahoe 7:00 PM
Tuesday, March 31
CHS Lacrosse - Boys St. Stephens 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 4
CHS Lacrosse - Boys Landon 11:00 AM
AMPTerms & ConditionsPrivacy Policy
Copyright © 2002-2014 Solutions Through Software, Inc. All Rights Reserved.
Use of this web site constitutes acceptance of our Terms and Conditions and Privacy Policy.
All designated brands and trademarks are the property of their respective owners.